Telephone List of Officials

HEAD OFFICE (NEW DELHI)
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 M. Nagaraj  Chairman and Managing Director 011-23316372 & 23313619 cmd@peclimited.com
2 Sanjay Bhoosreddy Chief Vigilance Officer 011-23312673 & 23357298 cvo@peclimited.com
3 J. Ravi Shanker Director (Marketing) 011-23314426 ravishanker@peclimited.com
4 Anupam Misra Director (Marketing) 011-23722886 anupam.misra@peclimited.com
5 Rajiv Chaturvedi Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23315623 rajivchat@peclimited.com
6 Dr. Sandeep Garg Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23313445 sgarg@peclimited.com
7 Prasanta Kumar Ojha General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 011-23313351 pkojha@peclimited.com
8 M.K. Bainiwal General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23357296 bainiwal@peclimited.com
9 Hirendra Sisodia General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23736713 hirendra.sisodia@peclimited.com
10 Vijay Kuradagi General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23312957 vijay.kuradagi@peclimited.com
11 Inder Vikram Singh General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23317312 indravs@peclimited.com
12 Pardeep Kumar Company Secretary & Manager (F&A) 011-23315763 pardeep@peclimited.com
13 L.K. Dongre Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23313356 lalit@peclimited.com
14 S.F. Ahmed Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23327248 feroz@peclimited.com
15 A.N. Baveja Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23326114 an.baveja@peclimited.com
16 S.K. Banga Joint General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23315507 banga@peclimited.com
17 Monisha Lakra Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23326588 monisha.lakra@peclimited.com
18 Ashok Kumar Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23736711 ashok.k.singh@peclimited.com
19 Atul Taneja Joint General Manager (Finance & Accounts) 011-23312892 atul.taneja7@peclimited.com
20 Rashmi Sachdev Chief Manager (Legal) 011-23713935 rashmi@peclimited.com
21 Dhananjay Kumar Chief Manager (Mktg.) 011-23359334 dhananjay@peclimited.com
22 Jagdish Meena Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23710187 meena@peclimited.com
23 Renu Sharma Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23739459 renu@peclimited.com
24 Ganga Ram Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23312756 gangaram@peclimited.com
25 Nanak Chand Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23316372 nanak@peclimited.com
26 Madhu Sehgal Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23315623 madhu@peclimited.com
27 Nishi Sareen Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23327267 nishi@peclimited.com
28 R.P. Ramzai Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23314969 rpramzai@peclimited.com
29 S.K. Talwar Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23314724 talwar@peclimited.com
30 Ravinder Bhalla Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23314757 bhalla@peclimited.com
31 V. Saravana Bavan Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23327267 vs.bavan@peclimited.com
32 Saugata Roy Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23357299 saugataroy@peclimited.com
33 Anupam Aich Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23359334 aich.anupam@peclimited.com
34 A.V. Ashok Kumar Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23327261 ashok.kumar@peclimited.com
35 Vishwanath A. Chanekar Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23713934 vishwanath@peclimited.com
36 R.K. Singh Manager (Mktg.) 011-23310252 rk.singh@peclimited.com
37 R.B. Lal Manager (Mktg.) 011-23736720 rb.lal@peclimited.com
38 Ajesh Aravind A Manager (Mktg.) 011-23736716 ajesh@peclimited.com
39 Monica Rao Chengalva Manager (Mktg.) 011-23312844 monica@peclimited.com
40 Sujay P. John Manager (Mktg.) 011-23314419 john@peclimited.com
41 Jitender Singh Punia Manager (Mktg.) 011-23315508 jitendersingh@peclimited.com
42 Anurag Jaiswal Manager (Mktg.) 011-23322268 anurag@peclimited.com
43 Lalit Kain Manager (Mktg.) 011-23736714 lalit.kain@peclimited.com
44 Vibhav Vilas Kantak Manager (F&A) 011-23319076 vibhav@peclimited.com
45 Pinaki Prasad Nanda Manager (F&A) 011-23713932 pinaki@peclimited.com
46 Madhumita Soreng Manager (F&A) 011-23312564 madhumita@peclimited.com
47 Jitesh Aggarwal Manager (F&A) 011-23713934 jitesh@peclimited.com
48 Pragya Shrivastava Manager (F&A) 011-23736721 spragya@peclimited.com
49 Naveen Kumar Manager (F&A) 011-23315647 naveen.kumar@peclimited.com
50 Kalpana Mehta Manager (F&A) 011-23319076 kalpana@peclimited.com
51 Jatinder Verma Manager (F&A) 011-23313911 jatinder@peclimited.com
52 Himanshu Bansal Manager (F&A) 011-23710187 himanshu@peclimited.com
53 Kaumudi Singhal Manager (F&A) 011-23713934 kaumudi@peclimited.com
54 Manish Kumar Gupta Manager (F&A) 011-23315508 manish@peclimited.com
55 Ram Kumar Prasad Manager (F&A) 011-23312564 ramkumar@peclimited.com
56 Subha Garg Manager (F&A) 011-23312982 subha@peclimited.com
57 Nikhil Jain Manager (F&A) 011-23736718 nikhil.jain@peclimited.com
58 Anand Mohan Manager (F&A) 011-23314727 anand@peclimited.com
59 Ankita Singal Manager (F&A) 011-23315650 ankita@peclimited.com
60 Tarun Saxena Manager (Mktg.) 011-23736715 tarun@peclimited.com
61 Pooja Magoo Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23357295 pooja.magoo@peclimited.com
62 Ankur Periwal Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23736715 ankur.periwal@peclimited.com
63 Abhishek Gupta Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312862 abhishek@peclimited.com
64 Sachin Sethi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312863 sachin.sethi@peclimited.com
65 Swati Chaudhary Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23314723 swati@peclimited.com
66 Aman Jain Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23736714 aman@peclimited.com
67 Manav Arora Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312844 manav@peclimited.com
68 Abhishek Kumar Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312705 abhishek.kumar@peclimited.com
69 Ankit Singh Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23314728 ankit.singh@peclimited.com
70 Anand Marathe Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312705 anand.marathe@peclimited.com
71 Akhilesh Bajpayee Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23312862 akhilesh@peclimited.com
72 Naresh Sethi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23314426 naresh@peclimited.com
73 Ankit Madan Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23327265 ankit.madan@peclimited.com
74 Sathish Babu E. Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23314728 sathish.babu.e@peclimited.com
75 Sudhanshu Verma Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23313911 sudhanshu.verma@peclimited.com
76 Abhinav Yadav Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23327268 abhinavyadav7@peclimited.com
77 Vikul Tyagi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23327268 tyagivikul@peclimited.com
78 Shradhanjali Sahoo Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23736721 shradha@peclimited.com
79 Sanjeev Kumar Yadav Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23713933 sanjeev.kumar@peclimited.com
80 Ashish Singhal Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23313911 ashish.singhal@peclimited.com
81 Parul Jain Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23310213 parul.jain@peclimited.com
82 Prashant Chandra Verma Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23312743 prashantverma@peclimited.com
83 Vinod Kumar Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23312521 vinod.kumar@peclimited.com
84 Kamal Kumar Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 011-23327263 kamal.sain@peclimited.com
85 Rupali Saini Dy. Manager-I (P&A / HR) 011-23736711 rupali@peclimited.com
86 Mohd. Farhan Dy. Manager-I (P&A / HR) 011-23736711 farhan@peclimited.com
87 Sakshi Mehrotra Dy. Manager-I (Legal) 011-23313385 sakshi.mehrotra@peclimited.com
88 Anu Kumari Dy. Manager-II 011-23315738 anu@peclimited.com
89 Sarla Dy. Manager-II 011-23314969 sarla@peclimited.com
90 Girish Joshi Dy. Manager-II 011-23315650 joshi@peclimited.com
91 Pramesh Bhatt Dy. Manager-II 011-23739459 pbhatt@peclimited.com
92 Vivek Goyal Probationery Manager 011-23313381 vivekgoyal@peclimited.com
BRANCH OFFICES
MUMBAI
1 R.R.Sinha Chief General Manager & Branch Manager 022-26843892 rr.sinha@peclimited.com
2 S.C. Saha Senior Manager (Mktg.) 022-26843892 sahasc@peclimited.com
3 Sunny Agrawal Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 022-26843892 sunny.agrawal@peclimited.com
4 Prachi R. Murarkar Dy. Manager-II 022-26843892
KOLKATA
1 J.K. Sanyal Executive Director & Branch Manager 033-22824194 jk.sanyal@peclimited.com
2 K. Mukilan Senior Manager (Mktg.) 033-22824842 k.mukilian@peclimited.com
3 Priyanka Mohanty Manager (F&A) 033-22824862 priyanka@peclimited.com
4 B.C. Roy Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 033-22824842 bc.roy@peclimited.com
5 Mohit Boolchandani Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 033-22824842 mohitboolchandani@peclimited.com
AHMEDABAD
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 S.K. Saha Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 079-26585109 sksaha@peclimited.com
2 Harish Kumar Ahuja Senior Manager (F&A) 079-26585109 hkahuja@peclimited.com
3 Ram Kishan Senior Manager (Mktg.) 079-26585109 ram.kishan@peclimited.com
4 Suresh Kumar Dy. Manager-II 079-26585109 sureshkumar@peclimited.com
CHENNAI
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Gowri Sankar P Manager (Mktg.) 044-28291633 gowri@peclimited.com
2 Vasarla Jyothi Manager (Mktg.) 044-28291633 v.jyothi@peclimited.com
3 J. Prakash Mohapatra Manager (F&A) 044-28291633 jyotiprakash@peclimited.com
KANDLA
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Yalla Rajasekhar Manager (Mktg.) 02836-226353 yrsekhar@peclimited.com
2 Nirav Mehta Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 02836-226353 nirav.mehta@peclimited.com
VIZAG
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 GY Dupate Chief Manager (Mktg.) 0891-2730311 gy.dupate@peclimited.com
2 Sonali Mohapatra Manager (F&A) 0891-2710311 sonali@peclimited.com
3 T. Pradeep Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 0891-2710311 pradeept@peclimited.com
4 Keesara Sandeep Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 0891-2710311 sandeep.keesara@peclimited.com
JAIPUR
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. E-mail ID
1 Ravi Kumar Executive Director 0141-4021887 ravikumar@peclimited.com
2 Rajinder Prasad Manager (Mktg.) 0141-4021887 rajinder.prasad@peclimited.com
3 Daman Preet Singh Dy. Manager-I (F&A) 0141-4021887 damansingh@peclimited.com