Telephone List of Officials

HEAD OFFICE (NEW DELHI)
SrNameDesignation Tel. No.E-mail ID
1 Ved Prakash CMD Chairman and Managing Director 011-23316372 / 23463101 cmd@peclimited.com
2 B. S. Negi Chief Vigilance Officer 011-23314426 / 23463111 cvo@peclimited.com
3 Anupam Misra Director (Marketing) 011-23722886 / 23463121 anupam.misra@peclimited.com
4 P. K Jain Chief General Manager (Marketing) 011-23463202 / 23357296 pkjain@peclimited.com
5 M.K. Bainiwal Chief General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23313445 / 23463226 bainiwal@peclimited.com
6 Vijay Kuradagi Chief General Manager 011-23312673 / 23463131 vijay.kuradagi@peclimited.com
7 L.K. Dongre General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463151 lalit@peclimited.com
8 S.F. Ahmed General Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463061 feroz@peclimited.com
9 Monisha Lakra Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23463156 monisha.lakra@peclimited.com
10 Ashok Kumar Singh Joint General Manager (P&A / HR) 011-23463286 ashok.k.singh@peclimited.com
11 Atul Taneja Joint General Manager (F&A) 011-23463081 atul.taneja7@peclimited.com
12 Dhananjay Kumar Chief Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463176 dhananjay@peclimited.com
13 Ravi P Ramzai Chief Manager 011-23463257 rpramzai@peclimited.com
14 A.V. Ashok Kumar Chief Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463152 ashok.kumar@peclimited.com
15 H.K Ahuja Chief Manager 011-23463290 hkahuja@peclimited.com
16 Nishi Sareen Chief Manager 011-23463132 nishi@peclimited.com
17 K. Mukilan Chief Manager 9830020236 k.mukilian@peclimited.com
18 Pardeep Kumar Company Secretary & Senior Manager 011-23463011 pardeep@peclimited.com
19 S.K. Talwar Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463238 talwar@peclimited.com
20 Sujay P. John Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23314419 / 23463171 john@peclimited.com
21 Vishwanath A. Chanekar Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463018 vishwanath@peclimited.com
22 Ranjan Kumar Senior Manager (IT) 011-23463281 ranjan.kumar@peclimited.com
23 Kalpana Mehta Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463178 kalpana@peclimited.com
24 Jatinder Verma Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23313911 / 23463132 jatinder@peclimited.com
25 Himanshu Bansal Senior Manager (F&A) 011-23463025 himanshu@peclimited.com
26 Anurag Jaiswal Senior Manager (Mktg.) 011-23463171 anurag@peclimited.com
27 Kaumudi Singhal Senior Manager 011-23463021 kaumudi@peclimited.com
28 Ram Kumar Prasad Senior Manager 011-23463020 ramkumar@peclimited.com
29 Subha Garg Senior Manager 011-23463022 subha@peclimited.com
30 Jitesh Aggarwal Senior Manager 011-23463019 jitesh@peclimited.com
31 Pragya Shrivastava Senior Manager 011-23463047 spragya@peclimited.com
32 Naveen Kumar Senior Manager 011-23463042 naveen.kumar@peclimited.com
33 Lalit Kain Senior Manager 011-23463237 lalit.kain@peclimited.com
34 Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra Senior Manager 011-23463023 jyotiprakash@peclimited.com
35 Ashish Singhal Manager (F&A) 011-23463132 ashish.singhal@peclimited.com
36 Ankur Periwal Manager 011-23463191 ankur.periwal@peclimited.com
37 Aman Jain Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463240 aman@peclimited.com
38 Prashant Chandra Verma Manager 011-23463050 prashantverma@peclimited.com
39 Vinod Kumar Manager 011-23463025 vinod.kumar@peclimited.com
40 Kamal Kumar Manager 011-23463155 kamal.sain@peclimited.com
41 Manav Arora Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463177 manav@peclimited.com
42 Sudhanshu Verma Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463133 sudhanshu.verma@peclimited.com
43 Abhinav Yadav Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463155 abhinavyadav7@peclimited.com
44 Vikul Tyagi Dy. Manager-I (Mktg.) 011-23463155 tyagivikul@peclimited.com
45 Anu Kumari Assistant Manager 011-23463112 anu@peclimited.com
46 Pramesh Bhatt Assistant Manager 011-23463023 pbhatt@peclimited.com
47 Gian Chand Assistant Manager 011-23463122 gianchand@peclimited.com
48 Jai Parkash Assistant Manager 011-23462092 Jaiparkash@peclimited.com
49 G.S. Brijwal Assistant Manager 011-23463254 gs.brijwal@peclimited.com
50 Sarla Assistant Manager 011-23463063 sarla@peclimited.com
51 Girish Joshi Assistant Manager 011-23463046 joshi@peclimited.com
52 Suresh Kumar Assistant Manager 011-23463253 sureshkumar@peclimited.com
53 Sanker Datt Assistant Manager
shanker@peclimited.com
54 Radhey Shyam Executive Assistant 011-23463252 radhey@peclimited.com
55 Sandhya Rani Executive Assistant

56 Devender PS To CMD 011-23463102/ 23316372 devender@peclimited.com
57 Subhash Misra OM

58 T. Pradeep MGR (M) 0891-2710311 pradeept@peclimited.com
59 Keesara Sandeep DM-1 (M) 0891-2710311 sandeep.keesara@peclimited.com

BRANCH OFFICES

CHENNAI

SrNameDesignation Tel. No.E-mail ID
1 V Saravana Bhavan Senior Manager 044 28291633 / 9445006764 vy.bavan@peclimited.com

MUMBAI

SrNameDesignation Tel. No.E-mail ID
1 A S Mhatre Assistant Manger 022-28386885/ 9920498666